top of page

Mister Horse

Banco de recursos para Premiere y After

Banco de recursos para Premiere y After

Precio:

Free, Mensual, Anual

Area:

Video, Diseño

Subcategoria

Banco de recursos, Motion Graphics, FX

Herramientas:

**Plugins**
[Animation Composer](https://misterhorse.com/animation-composer)
[Premiere Composer](https://misterhorse.com/premiere-composer)

**Assets & Packs**
[Starter pack for After Effects](https://misterhorse.com/animation-composer)
[Starter pack for Premiere Pro](https://misterhorse.com/premiere-composer)
[Motion Presets for After Effects](https://misterhorse.com/products/the-most-handy-motion-presets/43)
[Text Presets for After Effects](https://misterhorse.com/products/text-presets/42)
[Text Presets for Premiere Pro](https://misterhorse.com/products/text-presets-for-premiere-pro/3308)
[Essential Typography](https://misterhorse.com/products/essential-typography/3285)
[Animated Fonts](https://misterhorse.com/products/animated-fonts/3314)
[Filmmaker's Transitions](https://misterhorse.com/products/filmmakers-transitions/3266)
[Transitions for Premiere Pro](https://misterhorse.com/products/transitions-for-premiere-pro/3280)
[2D Special Effects](https://misterhorse.com/products/2d-special-effects/3274)
[Essential Sound Effects](https://misterhorse.com/products/essential-sound-effects/3263)
[Shape Elements](https://misterhorse.com/products/shape-elements/3260)
[Backgrounds 2](https://misterhorse.com/products/backgrounds-2/3289)
[Hand Drawn Stuff](https://misterhorse.com/products/hand-drawn-stuff/3306)
[Animated Textures](https://misterhorse.com/products/textures/3301)
[Icons](https://misterhorse.com/products/icons/3302)[Colorful Style Illustrations](https://misterhorse.com/products/colorful-style/1882)
[Outlined Style Illustrations](https://misterhorse.com/products/outlined-style/1881)
[Edgy Style Illustrations](https://misterhorse.com/products/edgy-style/1879)
[Timers & Counters](https://misterhorse.com/products/timers-and-counters/20004)

**Time Saving Tools**
[Keyframe Wingman](https://misterhorse.com/pricing)
[Anchor Point Mover](https://misterhorse.com/pricing)
[Layer Shifter](https://misterhorse.com/pricing)
[User Library for After Effects](https://misterhorse.com/products/animation-composer-unlimited-user-library/3298)

bottom of page